top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureGrayson Walloga

Blog 12: Blog About It

My website is trash and yours probably is too. I haven’t really looked at anyone else’s website yet, but I imagine it does not look too different from mine. My website still looks look the original generic template that I picked the first week of class. I have been meaning to sit down and change the look of my site, but I haven’t gotten around to it. The semester is almost over, so I really need to fix up my site and make it my own. The problem is, I’m not sure how to do that. And I don’t mean the technical side of that, I mean I am not sure how I want my site to look and what things I am going to put on it. Obviously I will put all the projects on there, but I’m not sure about what else I should do. I think there are probably some other people in the class who are also struggling to figure out how to fix up their site, or maybe not I don’t know. I think the most important thing is to make sure it’s easy to navigate and find all the blogs and projects. It should also be visually appealing and not look like something from 2003. I’m thinking of upload some pictures of things I like and stuff like that, but I’m not sure about what stuff I’m allowed to put on my site. I know it is supposed to look professional in the end, but I don’t want it to look boring either.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog #11 - BBG 10 or wikipedia article

I thought the Wikipedia article about viral marketing was really interesting because of how different viral marketing is from normal advertising. It reminded me of that one mini-presentation about com

Blog Post #10 - Blog About It

The biggest problem I had to overcome when I was working on my research paper was dealing with all the articles I had gathered. Incorporating your articles into your research paper can be very difficu

Blog #8 - Blog About it

Focus. Every assignment you do needs to have focus. What I have learned from working on Project 2, as well as from Project 1, is that I have issues with the focus of my paper. Everything is always so

bottom of page